宏碁股份有限公司 員工評論

找到 22 則符合搜尋條件的評論 查看 98 則評論
排列順序: 有益性 | 評價 | 日期
2.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Stay away from this company
Associate Business Development Manager (在職員工) –  New Taipei City2018年10月24日
If you entered the PC department, then you are lucky.

If not, run away.

Management in the new business is just trying to survive without an actual strategy, and also not willing to invest in R&D. Some great ideas are often (or always) killed in the midst of brainstorming and development

The work/life balance is great but the payment is awful, the increase in payment only happens once a year. Benefit shrinks dramatically over these past 5 years. (For example, employee's travel benefit shrinks from NT$23000 to NT$9000)

And don't expect to get a job rank upgrade within 4 or 5 years, unless your boss really loves you
優點
Work/Life balance
缺點
poor management, low payment, stagnate career progression
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
工作環境好
品檢人員 (離職員工) –  新竹2018年3月22日
技術人員屬於較固定制式的工作內容,工作上會接觸的人員比較少,廠區雖大,但是工作的範圍局限於小區塊性的。屬於早期發展比較好的企業,所以會有分紅跟獎金。
優點
有獎金分紅
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
it's a company without vision
Notebook Product Manager (離職員工) –  台北市2018年3月20日
poor managers, and poor decisions. But working there as employees are fun and relax. people are nice and smart. Paid fair but work overtime a lot. no free lunch or drinks. That's not so good
優點
like any tech company in taiwan
缺點
poor managers
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Competitive company
Machine Operator (離職員工) –  Taipei Taiwan2018年3月12日
We learned the different strategies in how to create the products with many technique and create newest product that compete in others company thats why this company create more products.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Taiwan's good brand company
Interaction Designer (離職員工) –  Taipei, Taiwan2017年12月26日
The office is based in Taipei. There is a good location where we can do many things and live near. Especially the company is large-scale one with good sources for employees.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Acer Open, Inc.
Production Worker (離職員工) –  Hsinchu, Taiwan, R.O.C2017年12月9日
I was there only for on contract basis an OFW from the Philippines. Working abroad to earn money to sustain the needs of my family. But still the job was good enough for me, I enjoyed my stay there, having to work with different types of people in other nationalities.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
2.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
福利好但整體環境差
副理 (離職員工) –  新北市2017年7月13日
組織封閉,停滯不前,接受新事物的反應慢,人員較固執己見且不易溝通,工作多數是因循舊有做法反覆操作,少思考創新、優化或突破之處,導致人員效能不佳,效益低。
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
fun workplace
Industry Designer Associate (離職員工) –  台北市2017年7月12日
As a designer assistant is responsible for supporting the designer of the project-related design artwork , research , marketing analyst , trend analyst , rendering , draft model building.
Notebook rendering for concept proposal
Desktop rendering for package
Projector design proposal
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
One of the pioneers in personal computer manufacture, exhilarating place to work in the early days of PCs
Vice-President (離職員工) –  Taipei, Taiwan2017年6月8日
In Acer's early days, everyone was enthusiastic and empowered to produce by the Chairman Stan Shih. We were all proud to be part of such a dynamic and growing company.
優點
Terrific working atmosphere (at the time), high paying with stock options
缺點
Regressed after Stan Shih's retirement
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
工作安逸
PM Supervisor (在職員工) –  新北市2017年2月22日
福利尚可接受
教育訓練課程多
上下班時間正常
升遷制度不平等
被動的人較多
注重年資大於實力
管理階層非技術背景
工作責任分配較不清楚
這個點評對您有用嗎? 3舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
一般吧
Product Manager, Display Product, PC Peripheral (離職員工) –  台北市2017年2月19日
已經離開這家公司好久了, 我在的時候正好是這家公司最輝煌的時候,那時候還年輕,不會去爭取,現在回過頭來看看在這裡浪費了不少青春。
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 1舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Product delivered on time
Electronic Operator (離職員工) –  ACER Hsinchu Taiwan2016年3月18日
finding the broken capacitor,pin of the chips..repair the mainboard,testing the computer and packing..salary on time and open over time..
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
peace environment/culture
PM (在職員工) –  新北市 汐止區2016年2月1日
people here is nice and easy going.
you can get life balance.
stable place.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 2 1舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
福利好
資深專案工程師 (在職員工) –  新北市2015年4月29日
最主要的工作是debug
Android, git server, bugzilla使用,eclipse
主管有領導能力
大家會互相幫忙
最困難就是上下層都要了解
最有趣就是公司的許多活動
優點
福利好
缺點
薪資過低
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 2舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Full of intelligent people
Intern Engineer (離職員工) –  Taipei, Taiwan2014年12月17日
Acer is a great company to work with, it's 8 hours of work per day but there is no time card system. People can come in to work anytime before 10am and you can have 1.5 hours of lunch break. The management is very considerable. All the senior engineers are very open minded to accept junior engineers' advice. The hardest part of the job is to sit in the office for 8 hours, there is no other job related work besides looking at the screen. The most enjoy part of the job is to have the privilege to know the most innovative technology in the world.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Decent
Summer Intern (E-business Marketing) (離職員工) –  台北市, TPE2014年9月15日
Friendly workplace with lots of opportunities to learn new things
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
穩定的好公司
Project Leader (在職員工) –  汐止2014年8月10日
工作方面 :
1. 學到專業的知識
2. 有機會看接觸到平常不常見的人事物,增加人生歷練

人際關係 :
1. 學習人與人相處的道理
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 2舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
productive and fun working environment @ Acer, Taiwan
Testing and Inspection Engr. (離職員工) –  Hsin Chu, Taiwan2014年6月24日
We worked from Mondays to Saturdays and Sundays overtime if needed mostly in production and assembly division. From this company we've got the best compensation and benefits. We have received the best training from the best engineers of Acer Inc. I have learned the importance of 5s in our working area. We, as a Filipino worker been recognized by Acer Management as the best production worker in the company with quality works. The most enjoyable part while working @Acer was during Taiwan holidays that aside from benefits, we received a lot of freebies.
優點
free meals and accomodation
缺點
short breaks / early retrenchment
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Fun and Creative
Software Engineer (離職員工) –  台北市, TPE2014年5月27日
I learned how to develop a large-scale system with creative and energetic co-workers
這個點評對您有用嗎? 2 2舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Visual Inspector of Mobile Units, Assistant Line Leader
Assistant Line Leader / Electronic Operator (離職員工) –  Industrial Park, Hsinchu County, TAIWAN2013年8月3日
Working in a manufacturing firm, 12 hours a day and 6 days a week on a fast-paced environment to meet the required quota is tough. I was assigned to do visual inspection station, which includes visual checking, final testing and cleaning of mobile units (Laptop computers) before quality control. I got promoted on my job to be an Assistant Line Leader and acquiring Best Employee of the Month. My hardest part of the job is trying to meet the quota and then doing it right and your bosses are staring at you while working. My most enjoyable part of the job is when everybody's getting along and no problems with the line and meet the quota.
優點
Free Dinner, Incentives
缺點
Long hours
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
申領此公司專頁

想知道更多公司詳情?

來發問任何關於在 宏碁股份有限公司 任職或面試的問題,讓其他用戶幫您解答。

馬上提問

整體評分

3.7
數據來自98則評論
530
432
320
210
16

按類別評分

3.7工作與生活平衡
3.5薪酬/福利
3.1工作保障/升遷制度
3.4管理層
3.4企業文化

按地區分類的宏碁股份有限公司評論