DHL
3.7星(滿分5星)
取得每週更新、新職缺通知和評論

DHL 員工評論

評論這家公司
職稱
不拘
所在地
不拘

按類別評分

3.5工作與生活的平衡

排列順序

有益性評價日期
現正顯示 21,719 則評論

理單 雜物

Indeed 精選評論

Indeed 精選最有幫助的評論
工作壓力蠻大的 工作需要動腦 而且工作量很大 事情太多有時會無法順利做完所以事物 同事會努力有耐心教導新人

優點

環境優良

缺點

經常加班
這個點評對您有用嗎?

Productive/Slow

easy job but management suck & they write you up over the smallest most dumb thingssupervisors are petty & like drama treat flex associates like trash but flex is cool you get to make your own schedule & come in when you want on any shift, only thing is you have to be full time 6 months to get approved for it. but overall if i could give the people in this -1 i would. the work is easy it’s just most of supervisors are bad energy but not all.

優點

basketball court, music, food

缺點

environment, pay
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月17日
Hello,We have carefully read your detailed feedback and take every case extremely seriously.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to feel valued. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. We expect our managers to serve as role models for employees across the Group, not only motivating them but also demonstrating how their work helps the company achieve its goals. The promotion of this management style is a recurring theme in all development initiatives.Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. Best wishes in all future professional challenges and personal projects.Your DHL Team 

Too much emphasis on selling!

The procedures and practices made it impossible to give good customer service and help the companies customers without breaking the rules. Management were more interested in your selling capabilities than treating existing customers well. Staff were unable to take breaks etc without notifying management and chided if they were 30seconds late getting back to the queue of calls that seemed endless.

優點

You had to work from home due to lockdown

缺點

Not enough training and experience wasn't a good thing to have!
這個點評對您有用嗎?

Het werk was oke

Het werk was prima te doen en de tijden waren minder. Het salaris was redelijk laag 8€ per uur (ik ben 18) en de communicatie was erg matig. Ook als je zoekveld word het vaak niet helemaal doorgegeven aan het uitzendbureau waardoor het vaak niet genoteerd staat

優點

Gratis koffie/thee/drinkbouillon

缺點

Matige communicatie
這個點評對您有用嗎?

Warehouse operative

Great company .lovely staff and employees. Everyday was fun. one of my favourite places that I have worked at . A company that really care for staff .
這個點評對您有用嗎?

請為您最近服務的企業評分

請分享您的體驗,為其他人提供協助

Decent workplace

Decent job with long hours and an alright pay. If you’re looking to gain some material handling experience then this is a neat place to work at. Really inconvenient location if you’re not driving cause it hidden

優點

Nice pay

缺點

Long hours, Hidden location
這個點評對您有用嗎?

Kad på dhl

Jobbar med planering, bokningar, förbättring processer, problem lösningar. Tjänar pengar till företagen o ingen uppskattning genom tex löneökningar. DHL jobbar otroligt slött. Allt ska gå så sakta. Otroligt besviken på lönen....
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月16日
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work at our company.At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions to feel valued. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Each employee should receive remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that you felt your remuneration was unfair. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Your DHL Team

Productivity and fun workplace

Prefect working condition in DHL and highly pay hourly and most of the supervisors are highly trained with sofiticated equipment and also a gym and basketball court.
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月16日
Dear colleague,Wow, 5-stars.We are happy to read that you experience your time working with us as a fun and creative time with the opportunity to work on different task levels.As a rule, we offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate. We always aim to offer our employees attractive compensation packages within our possibilities.Having fun and becoming every day a little better is exactly what we want to achieve. We are united by a common culture of discipline, flexibility, and co-operation that makes us unbeatable. Thank you very much for your nice feedback. Best wishes Your DHL Team

okay

Pay was okay, the work was easy, the same everyday. Usually 9 to 10 hour days.Not much confidence in the employees, even with the simplest of tasks. Provided gloves if you were lucky enough to get a pair before they ran out each night.
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月16日
Hello,We are pleased to receive your comment. Our company is doing the best possible to continuously improve our processes and conditions.We are pleased that you feel sufficiently valued in our company. We are always keen to offer our employees appropriate remuneration.What is indeed a challenge is the fact that activities like that of a mail sorter are not different every day and there is a lot to do, especially in times like these. However, we are continuously working on optimizing this to relieve our employees as much as possible. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us. All the best for your future projects.Warm greetingsYour DHL Team

Excelente

Buena experiencia gran empresa a nivel logístico y de abastecimiento

優點

Fitoterapia. Desayuno de trabajo, cursos de forma constantes

缺點

Tiempo para los cursos en horario laboral por el resto aceptable
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat this before it gets out of control. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Productive learn new skills

Good place to work culture is nice Always chance you evolve in the business.If wanted to can transfer to different stationsUnion is top teirHere for the longhaul

優點

Yearly raises

缺點

Work times
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 5-star rating. We are delighted that you are having such a good time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. To offer our employees a wide range of opportunities for professional development, that is what we want. It is great that you too have been able to take advantage of the opportunities available to you.We are pleased that you feel sufficiently valued in our company, especially with the yearly raises. We are always keen to offer our employees appropriate remuneration.Keep up the good work.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

Ok workplace

Decent job, good simply to get by. Repetitive work but supportive co-workers.Especially at Friday/Saturday/Monday, there can be too much work to carry out and sometimes does feel like we're not getting paid enough for this
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
Dear colleague,Your great review makes us very happy! We would like to thank you for your confidence in us as an employer and for the effort you invest in the company.What is indeed a challenge is the fact that activities like that of an operator are not different every day and there is a lot to do, especially in times like these. However, we are continuously working on optimizing this to relieve our employees as much as possible. Each employee should receive remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that you felt your remuneration was unfair. We would be happy to talk to you again personally and learn more about your situation. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences or suggestions for improvement with them. Thank you again for the important service you provide every day.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Good working culture and supportive management

- training is provided- supportive management and colleagues- stress mostly due to targeted time to complete one shipment- many benefits (performance incentives, year end bonus), good career growth opportunities
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
That is fantastic!Thank you for your remarkable 5-star rating.We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.Thank you for giving the management such a positive assessment. We are constantly striving to improve our management organization, and we are pleased that our initiatives are well received by our employees.We compensate our employees relative to local industry and labor market conditions and minimum wage legislation and in accordance with the terms of applicable collective bargaining agreements, where they exist. We pay workers in a timely manner and clearly convey the basis on which workers are being paid.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Top

Top baan altijd werk heel erg leuk wel hoge werktdruk
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
Hello,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Thank you very much you were part of this foundation which keeps our company standing not only in good times but also in challenging times. Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team 

Good Pay and hours

I worked at DHL for a little under two years and I seen the up’s and downs. Dhl main problem was communication and management!!!!! They would wait until the very last minute to inform you on important matters and they didn’t have the workers best interest at heart!!!!!!! They talked a good game until you realize it was just game. They just concerned about getting numbers nothing else matter!!!!!!

優點

Paid lunch

缺點

Lack of communication and management!!!!!!
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
Hello,Thank you so much for your rating and for the time to share your honest feedback regarding your experience in your job as a packer/inspector.As a rule, we offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate. We always aim to offer our employees attractive compensation packages within our possibilities.We are pleased that you felt sufficiently valued in our company and that you were satisfied with the benefits we offered.We regret that you felt that the management did not have an open ear for employees.Recently we have already worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction. Of course, this doesn't always happen with the same speed everywhere, but we're working on getting a little better every day.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Your DHL Team 

Very Demanding heavy going with the highest drop i had into the 50s. try and find out for yourself!

The whole job is really hard and challenging with very big demands. Trying to get basics for your job regarding gloves for example? I would not go back for any amount. No drug or alcohol tests for drivers which was very concerning due to an experience!
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月13日
Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as an employee of DHL with us. We are fully aware that work can be very stressful, especially at these special times. For this reason, we do everything we can to continuously optimize the working environment and work-life balance of our colleagues. And if it doesn't always happen at the same speed everywhere, be sure that we're working on getting a little better every day.Therefore, we are recruiting and hiring new employees continuously to be able to process the large volumes of shipments worldwide.We are sorry that we have not given you, as an employer, the appreciation you deserve.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us. All the best for your future projects.Best wishesYour DHL Team 

Lovely place to work

Worked within a small team who were all very friendly. At times would have to work fast to hit target, the managers are very considerate of colleague input.

優點

The pay is very well

缺點

Lack of resources at times
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月12日
Dear colleagueThank you very much for your 4-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience. We are exceptionally satisfied that your group is characterized by solid cohesion. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the most credible way.It is important to us that the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal discussion. We are pleased that you feel that you are in good hands with your manager. As a rule, we offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate. We always aim to offer our employees attractive compensation packages within our possibilities.Thank you again for the service you provide every day!Best wishes,Your DHL Team 

Productive fun workplace

Amazing company to work for. Excellent benefits and the pay is great. Management is great along with friendly co workers. Overall a really good company to work for.
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月12日
Dear colleague,Wow!You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics. We are very happy to read that you have experienced your time working with us as a fun and creative.It is fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work and that the management is very supportive. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat it before it gets out of control. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/suggestions for improvement with them. In the meantime, we wish you all the best and thank you for your excellent work!Warm greetings to Erlanger!Your DHL Team

Delivery Overload

To many deliveries and not enough employees. I work through a third party so I can not speak on DHL specifically but work/life is off. I'm working 60 hours a week from sun up until sun down. If you're looking for overtime here's the place to be

優點

Overtime

缺點

Never home, if home to tired to do anything
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月12日
Dear colleague,Thank you for your input. We are sorry to hear that your experience at our site in North Carolina has been far from satisfactory so far. Being a courier is a physically demanding position and very important to our business operations.Among our ranks, there is a desire to continuously improve every part of our organization, including the routes and work distribution. For this reason, we rely on our employees to come forward with constructive criticism and improvement feedback. Feel free to contact your manager or HR colleagues to talk about these topics.Nevertheless, thank you for all your hard work and effort so far. You make a difference by connecting people and improving lives!We wish you and your loved ones all the bestYour DHL Team

Hard and Stressfull

No simpathy from anyone from office. Expect to do 2 runs everyday. The hardest part is to unload very havy loads with broken pallet trucks and all by yourself. Company don’t follow any risk assessment and trainners follow driver time by time to check if doing the job right.

優點

Plenty overtime

缺點

Long hours, poor mantained working tools
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月12日
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work at our company during your time with us as a driver.At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best working conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued by us. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We sincerely apologize for the unfair treatment you received.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us.Your DHL Team

A lot of work that wasn't managed in the best way

The wage isn't a lot with 17 an hour being not enough to pay for bills, rent, etc. The work is hard, but if it was managed correctly it wouldn't feel as heavy.
這個點評對您有用嗎?

DHL的官方回應

2022年5月12日
Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as a former material handler of DHL with us and strive to improve our management organization. That is why your input is so valuable to us.It is important to us that the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal discussion.Each employee should receive remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that you felt your remuneration was unfair. We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.Your DHL Team

想知道更多公司詳情?

來發問任何關於在 DHL 任職或面試的問題,讓其他用戶幫您解答。馬上提問

整體評分

數據來自21,719則評論

按類別評分

工作與生活平衡為 3.5 顆星,滿分 5 顆星
薪酬/福利為 3.5 顆星,滿分 5 顆星
工作保障/升遷制度為 3.3 顆星,滿分 5 顆星
管理層為 3.3 顆星,滿分 5 顆星
企業文化為 3.5 顆星,滿分 5 顆星
  • 公司
  • DHL
  • 員工評論