EY 員工評論

找到 12 則符合搜尋條件的評論 查看 6,721 則評論
排列順序: 有益性 | 評價 | 日期
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
this location is in taiwan
AUDIT INTERN (離職員工) –  台北市2017年11月14日
great location for commuting

great co-worker, manager, and team

ability ti travel

busy season dinner offered

gym inside the building

variety of department
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Energetic workplace
Cyber Security Consultant (離職員工) –  台北市2017年11月5日
encouraged to perform best of yourself
colleges from diverse nationality
flexible working hours
comfortable working environment
frequent business travel
優點
free message
缺點
short breaks
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 1舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
A nice and challenging job.
Senior Consultant – HCM (離職員工) –  Taipei, Taiwan2017年9月18日
A good place to learn and move on quickly. Employees can have many opportunities to take a challenging job.
Management is nice and it has its system to manage your work and performance.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Good experience as a fresh grad
Analyst (離職員工) –  Taiwan2017年9月4日
Big, reputable, international consulting services/accounting firm. It's a good place to start off your career. The pay is measly, but as your first job you should work towards building your resume more than anything else!
優點
Good for resume building
缺點
poor pay
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 2舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Not a good place to work
Auditor (離職員工) –  TW2017年8月18日
Actually, you can imagine that there are many small companies inside this CPA firm. I mean you can treat every partner as a small profit center inside the company. Every partners have their own culture and benefit. It is important to choose the right partner to work for.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Exciting workplace for Intern
Internal Audit Intern (離職員工) –  Taipei, TW2017年4月6日
The Managers were very helpful on job-training and career advisement. I have learned a lot about internal auditing and advanced Microsoft Excel skills. Overall, a very positive experience.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Good Company
Consultant (離職員工) –  Taipei, TW2017年2月5日
EY has the great supportive culture to support all the employee pursue their career paths. Also, it provides awesome opportunities for developing skills by working with clients and taking high-level business challenges.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Productive workplace with EY
Auditor (離職員工) –  Taiwan2016年10月11日
I have learned how to work as a team and work under pressure.
My co-workers were very nice just like a family.
The working time was too long.
I had to work for more than 15 hours per day.
The management was not efficient.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 1舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Learn quick and much
Level one Auditor (離職員工) –  台北市, TPE2015年1月26日
You can learn much and quick in here.
Our team always deal with our project effective.
Also, we got the highest rating in our company.
I always work over time, though I am tried but I also learn a lot there.
Like: the comprehensive skill, excel skill, data research and team work.
優點
Learn a lot
缺點
To tired
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1 1舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
A challenging work and can advance professional knowledge working place.
Auditor (離職員工) –  Hsinchu, Taiwan2013年1月2日
Provide assurance service to clients and review their financial statement. In the period of working, I learned a lot of experience about how to communicate with clients and adapt different office culture. Because my position, I have to take business trip to China and audit the clients' financial statement and consolidate statement.
The most challenging part is how to find out the mistake on the statement and help clients to fix it. Sometimes clients would not accept our advices, we have to research a lot information and do analysis to support us. Each time I finished a case, I always proud of myself.
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Challenge everyday
Assurance Auditor (離職員工) –  Taipei, Taiwan2012年6月2日
Check the assignments and contact case supervisor before mission.
Prepare PBC (provide by clients) list and introduce myself and work summery to clients.
Auditing clients’ financial statement and evidences from different categories, such as Cash and equivalent, liabilities, assets, revenues, expenses…etc.
Assignments always work as a team.
A signer auditor is the group leader, and assigns subjects to staffs, supervises schedule achievement, directs staffs to the right direction.
A manager reviews the final work and gives feedback and corrections.
I have been worked with few different signer auditors and managers, and also learned how to follow the orders and accomplish works in different requirements.
優點
accumulate experience swiftly
缺點
a lot of ot without pay
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報

查看更多 EY 的評論

您可能會想查看:

公司頁面已被認領

想知道更多公司詳情?

來發問任何關於在 EY 任職或面試的問題,讓其他用戶幫您解答。

馬上提問

整體評分

4.0
數據來自6,721則評論
52,334
42,699
31,305
2242
1141

按類別評分

3.5工作與生活平衡
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升遷制度
3.7管理層
3.9企業文化

按地區分類的EY評論