Intel 員工評論

找到 11 則符合搜尋條件的評論 查看 4,506 則評論
排列順序: 有益性 | 評價 | 日期
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
workplace culture
Lead Foundry Engineer (離職員工) –  Taiwan2019年1月19日
people manager can frustrate the employee if the technical knowledge and management skills are not well developed and trained. Performance review is based on the manager's point of view, the supplement evidence is not relevant to the review scores.
優點
company reputation
缺點
workplace culture
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Excellent company
Date Entry Operator, Sales and Marketing Group (離職員工) –  Taipei2018年3月28日
Learn lots of from this company an thanks to my manager and colleagues how to track commission and manipulate system.
Company culture is open-mind and I will miss afternoon snack.
Thank you for your support to and suggest to push me for adventuring.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
員工自主自律的企業文化適合高度自我管理的專業人才
亞太區 Design-in Support 實驗室 總監 (離職員工) –  台北市2018年3月11日
科技業技術更新與產業動態與英特爾息息相關,挑戰與成就感都很高。公司文化強調積極進取與執行的紀律,對新科技的不斷追求也激勵員工勇於創新。
這個點評對您有用嗎?舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Company provides flexibility and work life balance
Business Operation and Project Manager (在職員工) –  Taipei, Taiwan2018年1月6日
Daily work involves email, phone meeting, and face to face interactions
Internal transfer possible for learning other skillsets
Hardest is to build relationship and influence key decision makers
優點
Work life balance
缺點
Political barrier
這個點評對您有用嗎? 2舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Nice working environment
Software verification engineer (離職員工) –  台北市2016年10月2日
Nice working environment, nice colleagues and totally America style for management
這個點評對您有用嗎? 3舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
People is an Assets at Intel
Chief Accountant (離職員工) –  台北市2016年5月16日
For decades, Intel Corporation has developed technology enabling the computer and Internet revolution that has changed the world. When I worked in Intel, my daily jobs included full accounting cycle work, reporting, budget, forecast...etc.

I did learn a lots accounting, budget, forecast, management skills in Intel. I really enjoyed working in Intel.
優點
In addition to a challenging and interesting work environment, Intel offers a benefits and compensation package that goes well beyond base salary.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 2舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
great
Software Engineering Intern (離職員工) –  台北市, TPE2016年1月11日
• Validated various open source solutions on latest Intel architectures for cloud storage application
• Implemented kernel code on Linux to settle customers’ problems in Direct Memory Access
這個點評對您有用嗎? 2 1舉報
5.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
公司對於員工未來的生涯規劃, 很有目標
Network Division - APAC District Manager (離職員工) –  台北2015年12月13日
非常好, 我會推薦其他人去這家公司工作. 另外, 在Intel也可以了解目前產業的最新發展, 並有機會接觸到各家ODM/OEM公司. 此外, 人性化的管理, 也是這家公司的優點. 工作中也可以學習到許多Communication skill and Presentation skill. It's good to work here.
優點
有前景
缺點
內部的競爭很多
這個點評對您有用嗎? 3舉報
4.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
it's a good choice
Firmware Validation Engineer (離職員工) –  台北市, TPE2014年9月15日
Work about 7~10 hours per day, depend on project statues.

This job can let you learn more about the relationship between computer architecture and Operating System.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 8舉報
3.0
勞逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升遷制度
管理層
工作文化
Nice company
Product Manager, Mobile Communication Group (在職員工) –  Taiwan2014年2月26日
it is a good job work/life balance company.
lots of training.
這個點評對您有用嗎? 1舉報

查看更多 Intel 的評論

您可能會想查看:

公司頁面已被認領

想知道更多公司詳情?

來發問任何關於在 Intel 任職或面試的問題,讓其他用戶幫您解答。

馬上提問

整體評分

4.1
數據來自4,506則評論
51,921
41,625
3676
2158
1126

按類別評分

3.9工作與生活平衡
4.1薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升遷制度
3.6管理層
3.9企業文化

按地區分類的Intel評論